Update: TweetDeck iPhone App

2 03 2010

[tweetmeme source=”prcreator” only_single=false]

I LOVE the TweetDeck iPhone app. I have been using it relentlessly this week and it is great.  I was apprehensive at first, but it is so streamline that it is hard not to like it.

What I love:

Sync. I love that the columns that I create on my computer automatically sync with my phone so I never miss a thing.

Simple. It’s easy to use and not overwhelming like I feared.

Links. The app allows you to view links from other tweets within the app so you don’t have to wait to go to the browser.

Share

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

